2018 Term Dates & Public Holidays

Term dates for 2018

Term 1 – Tuesday 30 January – Thursday 29 March – 9 week term

Term 2 – Monday 16 April – Friday 29 June – 11 week term

Term 3 – Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September – 10 week term

Term 4 – Monday 8 October – Thursday 20 December – 11 week term

Public Holidays & kinder closures for 2018

Labour Day Monday 12 March
Good Friday Friday 30 March
Easter Monday Monday 2 April
Anzac Day Wednesday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 11 June
Grand Final Eve Friday 28 September
Cup day long w/end Monday 5 November
Cup day long w/end Tuesday 6 November