2022 Term Dates & Public Holidays

Term 1 Friday 28 Jan & Monday 31 Jan – set up days
Tuesday 1 February – Friday 8 April
Term 2 Tuesday 26 April – Thursday 23 June
Term 3 Monday 11 July – Friday 16 September
Term 4 Monday 3 October – Thursday 15 Dec – 12.30pm
 
Additional Closures: Friday 24 June – Staff Development  Day
Monday 31 October – Transition Statement Day