2021 Term Dates & Public Holidays

Term dates for 2021

Term 1 – Wednesday 29 January – Friday 27 March 

Term 2 – Tuesday 14 April – Friday 19 June

Term 3 – Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September

Term 4 – Monday 5 October – Wednesday 16 December

Public Holidays & kinder closures for 2021

Labour Day Monday 8 March
Good Friday Friday 2 April
Easter Monday Monday 5 April
Anzac Day Sunday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 14 June
Grand Final Eve TBC Friday 24 September
Cup day long w/end Monday 1 November
Cup day long w/end Tuesday 2 November